It is more important for students to understand ideas and concepts than it is for them to learn facts.

Humans know that not only facts but also ideas and concepts are important in our lives. All professors, in the first place, learn theories at school and in the second place, they do real works. In my perspective, it is fundamental to realize hypotheses and the ensuing learn facts. There are some reasons, and I enjoy exploring a good portion of them.

As a priority, it is essential to learn concepts and theories because we need approaches to let us carry out real works. Students must learn concept of sciences to be able to use it in the future. Imagine that students do not know the materials of work which they are going to do. However, if they know the concept of their facts, they do their work directly in that they train for it. In addition, when students teach factors, it is vital in their real tasks, they are capable to invent something new or to find a new way to conduct careers. For example, in nanostructures class, first, students learn to solve equations that are important factors to reach the answer. Subsequent, they carry out it in the lab.

Moreover, when students train crucial concepts at universities, they do not make mistakes. So, in fact, we have not also perfect work but also a high technology of work. The new generation could get actions (work) by (new) modern equipment or in new ways because they learn theories correctly. Nonetheless, their elder generations had a low level of education, so they are not able to work (by) in new methods (ways) or new compounds. For instance, I taught a new way for preparation nanocapulations is using Alcohol which I learned from the theories that I learned as I was at the university. Even though the last generations used propanol being a toxic material. New generations found it by concepts and equation which they solve in theories. Furthermore, perceiving concepts and ideas allow students to direct it go to the fact without accomplish correct or incorrect experiences. I remember, that Andy my friend said, first, we learned the question of the production of nanomaterials means facts than we went to the lab for doing it. This training helped us to prevent using extra materials which were so important for us. Thus, do not forget, basis, we should learn concepts and then do facts.

on the other hand, that is right. It is fundamental students train ideas, but students require to do facts to have been well-round education. For example, students taught hypotheses at classes, even though they must utilize it in facts and gain a lot of experience which are so important in their lives.

As a result, it is fundamental to perceive concepts than understand the fact. Because when we learn concepts, we do not make mistakes in real work. In addition it is essential to learn concepts and theories because we need theories to let us carry out real tasks. For suggestion, I believe the professor should get familiar students to new ways or new sciences in every field of study by a new application of it.