Leadership comes naturally: one cannot learn to be a leader

Leadership skill can play a large role person's life such as development career. In my view, it is not a magical ability to guide and influence people, it requires knowledge. So I believe that people are able to become a leader by training because of following reasons.

First, leading skills like any other skills are required to train several specific techniques. For instance, communication and group management skills are well-known traits of a leader. These techniques can be taught even in school when children playing or working in a group of their friends. It allows children to develop their leadership skill through how to relationship with the other children. It would be the first step to making children ready a leadership role in the future. Therefor, I believe that people can learn to be a leader.

Second, everyone can acquire new skill with having enough practice, so everyone can be a leader by practicing. I remember when I worked in my university laboratory, my supervisor always had problem with his students. He couldn't control his students and talking bad behind his back. He was so disappointment because he almost losing his job. He decided to see a counsellor. After some days my supervisor changed behavior toward his students. Every day he practices counsellor recommendations. As a result, less than a month he could control his class.

To conclude, may some people have Innate Qualities of Professional Leadership, but I believe that every think is possible for human and everyone can be a leader with learning and practice leadership skills.