a) A major that would allow your friend to complete his or her studies and get a degree faster

(So that your friend can start working full-time soon).

b) A major that would require more years of study but is likely to lead to more and better

Employment opportunities and job offers in the future

We have born in the competitive world, and some of us have a lot of concerns for the future. One of the significant worries is related to the finding best job that could ensure the future. Numbers of jobs need quick training, on the other hand, many of them require more skills and knowledge. If I want choices between two statements I will select the second stance. To clarify the subject I would support my opinion with two reasons.

Frist of all, one of the important reason that justifies majors need to more studies, however, provide the best situation for working is time and make more money, in the modern society, everything comes back to the time. This means you must have more time for all of the activities in the daily life, For instance, you have enough time for working, leisure time, spend time with family. Etc., in fact, a perfect job could help people save time. Broadly speaking, my friend when graduated from the best university after 6 years, He was offered an appropriate job at a reputable company and with 7 hours in a day he earned a lot of money. At the end this, concept like a cycle and each factor have a direct effect on the others, for instance, if you have the best job, you earn more money and you don’t work plenty of time.

Second, Many academic disciplines require more studies to put in the general world, when a person graduates from these fields carry a lot of knowledge, in fact, knowledge another reason that needs to meticulous attention. Going to depths, Knowledge means a person who has the major ability to solving problems. To elucidate on, if you are an engineer without hesitating you must be excellent in some fields, for instance, physic, math, and chemistry. According to statistical research, most of the best engineers around the word studied in the best universities and have a lot of literacy. Furthermore, knowledge, literacy and skills give you a chance of finding the best job. And the best job stable your status in society.

Conclusion, in general, there are two ways for working, one of them is spending less time in the university or college then get a degree faster and working full time, on the contrary, chose a major that should spend more time for learning, between two states I highly recommend the second mode. And I provided two reasons including time and knowledge.