Some high school teachers (teachers of students aged 14-18) spend most of their class time lecturing (speaking) while their students listen and take notes. Other high school teachers spend most of their class time on discussion and projects that require students to participate by sharing their ideas with the class.

In the modern world some new ways for teaching teenager introduced, and each one has advantages and disadvantages. In the developed countries management class with students, because of this, students require participate in the discussion class, and sharing him/his information. I strongly believe that this topic, and I will support my opinion with some reasons.

Frist of all, some many educational ways that created in the last decade had different view in the comparison to the past, sharing information and present research in the class one of the new method and provide charm in class. To shed more that on the issue, attractive is give help perfect mod in the student, in the step students could learning more and more. When the class is attractive some of teenager have sense of tranquility. For instance, when I was studied in the high school my teacher using old method for teaching and the class was so boring at the result my score going down. Broadly speaking, participate in the discussion that establish in the class could was more effective and enhancing student mentally.

Second, exchanging information and present data in the high school help to the adolescent improving knowledge and self-confidence. Bothe of these are skills must be strengthened when we are not mature. Improving knowledge this mean you find methods that help you give more information. This situation help young people in the future find perfect job as master of university. To elucidated on, a number of scientists in the during life follow learning and able to have effect on the world. Broadly speaking, ways that help teenager prepare him/herself are Internet, library, and so on. In addition, according to the statistic world about good admin, some of them have self-confident that improve this ability when he/she studied in the high school.

Third, it is true some old fashion method does not have efficiency, in the other hand, more than a few of them maybe are awesome in the special situation. Because of this I don’t reject them completely.

Conclusion. This thesis about two method for teaching, both of them has advantage and disadvantage, in addition, in my view sharing and present idea in the class is perfect choose. And I follow this concept with two reasons, including charm in the class and improving him/herself in few direction.