Some young people have free time in the evenings after school or on days off from school. Which of the following activities would be most beneficial for young people (ages 14-18) to do in their spare time? Why? a. Gaining practical work experience either at a part-time job or by volunteering in the community b. learning to play a sports c. learning to play a musical instrument.

In the modern world, time plays a significant role, especially for teenagers. And should use the time for improvement. But this situation creates a controversial issue, how people could use the time and what activities would rather do? Each person has a different idea, some the teenager like play instrument, others like going to gem and play sports also some adolescence prefer to find a part job and learning practical something, In my own perspective, I do believe that learning the practical job is more rational and I will elaborate my concept with the following paragraphs.

First of all, nowadays people live in the cooperative world, this mean teenager should be learning fast in the low ages. And use the time in the best way. This situation is useful for the future and helps the teenager will become perfect and have a lot of experience in the different field. Going to the depths, the experience does not be accepted in the short time, on the other hand, the people should be spending more time on that. My friends' experience is compelling this thought. When my friend was a teenager, he went to the repair car shop, and after more years he becomes the skillful man that caring plenty of the experience. Hence, if my friend had not worked in the repair car shop, he would not be the perfect man.

Second, in the modern society, some of the people spend more time on the working. Going in depth, working cause people making money. In fact, making money is a key element in the society. A teenager that knowing practical work easily could make money. According to the article posted in the Economist magazine, people that start to work in younger ages in the adulthood, usually do not have a financial problem in the life. Therefore, this concept like the cycle and each part has the direct effect on the other parts. If teenagers spend time on learning the practical job, they will not have a problem, and the economy going to the forward.

Drawing upon the reasons, I am great to extend on the belief that, spend time on learning the practical job in the younger ages is more significant. Learning practical job not only help people accept a lot of experiences but also help them make money easily.