The manner of rulers.

This passage is on the topic of the characteristics that a believer should ornate himself with when becoming responsible for something. It considers different situations that a person may fall in when performing his duties. As a true believer, an individual should undergo sublime edification from the beginning and always should beseech Allah.

When a person thinks that everything that Allah granted to a society due to the concerted efforts of the members is happening because of his deeds and decisions, he is just beginning to pave the wrong way and ending up in the middle of misguidedness and deviance. A true believer should engage in self-criticism and self-supervision in order to solve the problems he face during the fulfillment of duties.

The conceited people who are at the head of some group, do not pay attention to any mistakes and failures they cause and when people highlight their mistakes, they consider this a threat and decide to silence those who highlight them. Proceeding this way, eventually, they consider themselves the beginning and the end of everything and claim to be the deity. Almighty Lord will throw such a person into the hell as he said many times in the holy Quran.

The devoted souls should not have worldly or otherworldly expectations when they carry out their duties or do something good to others. They should not become a small tyrant when responsible for a small sphere so that they will not assume themselves to be the sovereign of the world when their duties grow. They should know that everything is from god and they are just a humble cause. As a result, they should know their place no matter what position they occupy.