many people believe that it is very important to make money while others are satisfied to earn a comfortable thing analyze each view point and take a stand . give specific reason and example for your position .

Nowadays it does not matter we believe it or not money is everything, although it is not God but it can fulfill all of you wishes. Some people want to make more and more money and there are still persons who believe there is a God and stay happy in little amount they earn. In the following essay I intend to put my arguments to support my views.

My major argument is that the people who always want to make money they do not have any feelings. Insipte of this fact the dollars can make any one emotion less and any there is no differnce between right and wrong. For instance, when i was in high school one of my friend stated to sell the drugs, i told him numerous times that is not the right thing you are much way better for doing this but he did not stop. Moreover, he goes on and on and now he is in jail. I feel so lousy about him and when I see his parents crying it breaks my heart apart.

On the other hand, God exist whether you believe it or not,there are many people who learn to be patient on what they have. In my life I have seen such angels, their children do not had foos to eat which can lead to serious health issues. In addition, their souls are free from all the guilts. For example, my maid works 12 hours a day for me on a minimum pay and she has 4 children to feed but she never complains about her crisis. To believe on hard work is were rare, all human beings are in search of a short cut for money which is not fascinating.

In conclusion, given all the pros and cons about earing average income and the desire of more. In my opinion to be statisfied internally is valuable than to have money with no happiness.