Many people visit museums when they travel to new places. Why do you think people visit museums? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

All over the world every country has it's own historical place to visit which is named as museum. It is important to keep the memories alive of the people who sacrifice their lives. Some people are inclined toward the attitude that museum is not a place to visit it is a waste of time, whereas, some have opposite perspective. I personally, though, believe that whenever you visit a new country must go to the museum it is really a knowledgeable and interesting place. In the following essay, I intend to put forth my points and reasons of support.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that, the museum is the remanant of all the wars and things that were left after the time of partition. It is necessary because the young generation can learn a lot about their country just in single visit. To exemplify, when I was in school our teachers arranged a trip to museum for all students which is free of cost. My history teachers told a lot about it but I never learnt it, as history seems boring to me, but when I visit it with my friends it was so fascinating and many things to learn. Thus, this example elucidates that individuals who love history or not must visit the monuments.

Secondly, there are thousands of people who do not like to visit museum, but they thought it is a place where a good time can be spent with friends and family. It changes the environment otherwise only get togethers happen on restaurants or home. For instance, few years back when I visited united states my aunt took me to museum although I do not like it, but with the friends and cousins the experience was amazing. In addition, whole time we kept talking about the statues and stuff that was preserved there and I got the information about the united states. Therefore, this experience taught me that people must visit museum when they travel to new place.

To wrap up, I my opinion museum are the best place to visit with friends and family and for young generation to learn.