The most important problems in the world will be solved in our lifetime.

Today's world is facing many major problems and some of the problems is required to solve immediately. However, a plethora of people contents that many problems could be solved within our lifetime and others disagree with the statement. Not surprisingly, the number of controversies of this issue is overwhelmed. Among this controversy, I personally believe some of the problems are really difficult to solve within this limited period. I feel this way for several reasons I will expound subsequent followings.

To commence with, due to the rapid expansion of industry, technology, transportation many problems also increasing like environmental pollution. As the industry growing in many areas sound pollution, river pollution, air pollution is so rapid that it cannot be solved in a limited period. Moreover, people cutting down more and more tree which result is drought. Besides, carbon burning to release the carbon-di-oxid in the atmosphere which is also another cause of damaging the ozone layer. Moreover, the greenhouse effect also increases the earth temperature. To solve these problems we need to increase awareness toward the people and to plant more and more trees. Moreover, uneducated people do not know about the consequence and to make them aware government and educated people should come forward which required long term plan.

Furthermore, as the population increases people are moving to the urbane area from the village and cities are becoming more crowder. For overpopulation one of the major concerns is now food shortage, place of living, energy source etc. Almost all conventional energy source is finished and people now depend on the renewable energy source. Moreover, to support the huge amount of population, scientist now exploring the other planet and searching for alternative sources. Therefore, to search for energy and then bring to earth is a long process and cannot be solved only a few years.

To recapitulate, I am on the opinion that many critical problems might not be solved because to solve the problem required to prolong plan and also long observation.