no topic

I still remember the day, when i stole money for the school admission fee from my parents pocket. Later, i told this to my parents and they get embaressed to the situation that they did not provide me money in required time. I agree with the statement that always telling truth is important in any relationship to stay longer. Not only to the family relation, it also help to maintain good relationship between friends, teacher and students.

Firstly, teliing truth always helps to maintain good relationship between parents and their children. When i was small and my teachers forced me to pay admission fee in time, i afraid to tell this to my parents. Because of my family problem-low income of my family , i didnot able to gather courage to get money. But due to the apprehension of the future, i was obligated to stole money from my father’s pocket, At this time, he immediately realized that, his first priority to help me in education. I told him all the incidence that where the money was gone. From that day my father becomes my most close friend and help me in every difficulties.

Secondly, it helps to make good relationship with friends. Once my friend name Hari was absent in class. That day teacher teach us very important lecture in class. He also suggest us to read that lecture carefully. He said that this will be asked in final exam. After the class, i immediately phone to Hari and provide him the material that has my teacher provided in class through mail. I encourage him to read it carefully. I can also lie to him and make him overconfiend to not read the material provided by the teacher in the sense of competition. But in the sense of friend, i did not tell him lie and help him. The question from this chapter was asked in the exam and my friend passed with good marks. He was very happy with me. That how we are able to maintain good relationship between us. When i asked certain help to him, he always praise my honesty and trustworthyness.

Finally, telling the real things helps to maintain good good relationship between political leader as well as public. I always remember the manifesto of CPN Maoist of Nepal- Political party. They prepared their grandiose plan to develop Nepal in first consistuent assembly. When they reached to the government they failed to do as they promised. That why many of the people who openly suppported them shifted to another party. Finally, Other win over them in second consistuent constituent assembly. This event clearly illustrate that , to get public favor for long time, every political party needs to maintain clear image and always needs to tell truth.

In sum, the relationship that is based on lie is very fragile. To have long lasting relationship with parents, friennds, or any political party to support public, they always need to tell truth. I recommend to tell truth in evey part of life. Though telling lie sometime have transisent benefit, for long term benefit, telling truth is mandatory.