online learning is as good as traditional

online learling as as good as offline or traditional learning process, is explained by spealer, but author thinks that there are few drawnacks in this type of learning system. speakers cast douts in reagard to following three point by compairing with the points mentioned in the passage with resonable examples.

Firstly, speaker states that as per passage one on one time for student and professor is not possible. there are less chances of developing personal relationships as well as less opportunities while learning online. However according to lecture this is missconception because professors are available for students in the different format. They contact with student via e-mail, chat, and sometimes through telephones. speaker also point out that not all students use one on one facility.

Secondaly, he opposes the information given in the passage that online courses are not challanging and easier than traditional course. he clarifies that it is rule that all online courses should be desined with same standard and difficulty level as offline course. Furthermore, he notes that according to students from survey study, online process seems easy bbut its not. student must learn technology withh course corriculum additionally not only time management but also self decipline is important.

Last but not the least, he denies the validity of the point that well known universities do not provide online degree programme and if student wish to study in prestigious college, he would join the traditional college. speaker contradicts this point by saying that this is not true. All colleges and universities provide variety of offline courses exception is only pricintone. pricintone, a university, provides some online courses with 1 term residential requirement

Hense in conclusion speaker lucidly casts doubt and states his point of view with cogency.