In order to be well-informed, a person must get information from many different news resources

It is clear that one of most important issues about all humans life is information on various issues as well as how to obtain this information. In this regard, some people may hold the opinion that if someone want to well-inform he or she must get information from many different resources while others may hold the opposite point of view. However, I am one of those who believe that in order to be aware of various issues, information must be obtain from multiple resources. There are many reasons to support my point of view and I would like to mention a few of most important ones where are as follows:

To begin with, get information from many different resources leads to familiar with many aspect of one particular subject. In fact each source has specific information about the main subject, combining this diverse information provides a comprehensive view of the subject. For example, when you want to describe a tree, you extract leaf information from one source and root information from another as well as stem information from another source. So by exploring these resources you have comprehensive information about tree.

The second rationale why I advocate this point of view is that the information obtain from several different resources is more accurate. For instance, in order to ensure the accuracy of news, I check it on various source such as newspaper, TV, Facebook and Telegram. In fact by doing so, I am finding out the truth of it. Therefore, the information obtain from review of several different resources is more accurate and reliable.

As an English proverb goes, "a coin has two sides", those who believe that one good resource is enough to well-informed are partially reasonable, because study a rich source saves time and cost. Nevertheless, with the fact that I outline above, I still believe that In order to be well-informed, a person must get information from many different news resources