organization charity and money help

Charitable organization are one of the most important association in the community. This organization trys to reach people that need any type of assistant. Donations either private or pesonal, howevere, are the essential supply for them. Some people when they donate prefer to supervise the organiztion on how they can distribute them. Others, leave this resposiblity to charity organization adminestration. Personally, I beive that if im going to donate, Charitable organization department are the one who have great aknowledment on how to distribute it, and there are two main reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

To commence with, cahritable organization have a plan on community needs and how they can distibute it accordingly. most of people if they need help, they go to closest charity organization to address that issue and try to solve it. My personal experience is a compellig example of that. Yemen attacked by neigbours country since four years, since then, pelathora of people lose their jop and they are always looking for help. For that reasone, they went to charity organization to see if they could found food supplement or even medications. As a result, this organization started to address people need and announce that list internationally in order to get support from the world. A lot of people started to collect money and they send it to them. In turne, this organization take this money and they distribute it according to people needs, like some of them need food, some need medication, some need to travel and so on. As you can see, If we want to insist on organization to spend this money on goods and other service, we did not achived the goal of what this organization built for, because we restrict it is job.

Second, most of this organization located far away from people who support it financially. For example, I live in USA and the organization that i support them with money located in Yemen. So I do not have time to travel to Yemen in order to supervise this organization. even the ban on Yemen prevent any plan to land their. Howevere, alot of yemeni people sending money to charitable organization and they relay on them on how to distribute this financial aids. This experience taught me that we should relay on any charity organization whatevere their location are, becasue it built to help people and most od adminstrators are good people.

In sum, though may disagree with any charity organization to supervise the methods of disttributing helps to people, I prefer this organization to do that, not because they have their own plan on how they can arrange and spend this financial

help, but also most of them located far a way from peopl who are sponsored for such charity organization.