parent should get their children money for every high grade

There is no doubt that the way of training children by their parents is a crucial factor in their future life. The ever-increasing prominence of education of children in a standard approach has engendered this question as to whether it is better for parents to give their children money for every good grade or not. Some people believe that giving money to children for an excellent score could make them greedy, while I am of the opinion that it is more rational to give children money for their excellent grades. There are several grounds, two of which I will explore in what follows.

The first reason coming to mind is that giving an award can be an excellent motivation for school-age children. In the way of illustration, when children know that if they do their job very well, they could get money, they would try very hard and study more delicately to get a good score. This motivation would help them to be a hard-working student, and as a result, they would prosper in school and unearth their latent talent with more chance. My own experience is a compelling example of this. When I was in primary school, I was not a good student, and I always did my homework half-heartedly. Accordingly, my parents told me if I Took a high score in each course, they would give me ten dollars. After that day, I began to study more accurately and did my homework in the best way. Because I knew that in this way I could get ten dollars from my parents which was very exciting for me at that age. Had my parents not designated money for each high score, I would not have tried that much.

The second noteworthy reason which deserves some words here is that when children earn money with their efforts, they better know the value of money. In other words, if parents regularly give their children a designated amount of money for their requirement, these children never appreciate the worth of money. In contrast, children who get money as a result of their endeavor would be more accounting individuals in the future. For instance, I always got money from my parents only when my grades were high, while my brother always was gotting a determined amount of money from our parents. As a result, now I always work very diligently because I know that this is the only way to earn money. Conversely, my brother is still dependent on my parents. This example demonstrates giving children money for their high grades, could lead to their succession in the future.

On the whole, based on the points mentioned above, if parents give their children money for every high grade not only children would have more motivation for trying, but also they would earn money more readily in the future.