parents and children

Nowadays,education has a vital role in anybody's life. Cosequently, all parents try to make intrest for their children to be more eligible in their lessons in several ways. Personally, although, I believe that appluasing children is very efficient, I strongly feel giving them money because of their markes is a huge mistake. I feel this way because of two reasones, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, I believe that by giving money as a prize we learn our children to study in exchange of money, so what will happen if they do not recieve the money any more? I am sure they will loose their passion to the lessons, because they do not recieve what they were trying for. it is neccessary that parents consider some thing more valuable to appluase their children. Otherwise, they have to always pay more and more to their childrent without actually intrest them to study. my own experience demonstrates this concept very well, when I was 15, my sister was 4 years old. she did not go to school yet, but my parent had learned her to do any nice job in exchange of a candy. As a result, after a while she never do any thing if she did not get a candy. even when she wanted to brush her teeth we shoud give her a candy . Fortunately, my parents change their behavior quickly, and after a while she had to changes his behavior too.

Second, I strongly believe that children should know, even in young ages, that their education and its consequenses is for their future not any one else. so if parents give them money, children will learn to take them bribes for studying. And their purpose will be the money not their educations. In addition, as soon as they will find a job that provide the amount of money that they wanted from their parents, they may leave the school. Consequently, I feel that parents should encourage their children by more meaningfull things, for example, they can tell them if they get the reasonable score, they can go to any sports or art classes that they want. By this kind of appluasing children can improve their other ability, pluse, it is so beneficial for their physical and mental improvement.

To sum up, I strongly believe that giving money to the children is a big mistake. because of two reasons, first of all, parrents make them conditionally to study. And second, it does not improve other children abbility.