In the past, it was easier to identify what type of career or job would lead to a secure, successful future.

Throughout history, human beings have been putting all of their efforts to find a suitable job. As humans are living in civilized societies, we all need a good job which provides a better future and a well social position. Since the advent of technology, new careers were appeared. This concept has played a dominant role in individuals' way of living, but there exists a controversy and heated debate among some people regarding upcoming jobs. Some people are inclining toward the opinion that the dawn of technology and other sciences make a safe condition for your vocation and you can have a better future, whereas others hold exactly the opposite perspective. I agree with the prior idea, and in the subsequent paragraphs, I will explicate the most outstanding reasons and provide some details which can aptly elucidate my point of view.

The most prominent point is that having a decent job plays a signification and undeniable role in one's success and happiness. since the advent of technology, new countless positions are created, and many graduated students, all over the world, could have good jobs and good salaries. but these sciences are advancing rapidly and this feature causes a lot of merits and demerits. This progress of knowledge can make a better life and establish new jobs which obsolete previous occupations. For instance, one of the big and successful companies, Nokia, was a victim of the progress of science when it could not update and adapt itself. Hence, it was abolished and its employees were fired.

Another equally and exquisite point that I want to mention regarding the jobs future, is political conditions. Since the dawn of civilization, many developing countries are experiencing different status because of the different political conditions. Consequently, this issue changes the jobs future. Obviously, a better political condition provides more job opportunities for people. For example, my country, Iran, face many political problems nowadays and it causes very bad condition for many companies and factories. In Sharif University of Tehran, one of the most prestigious universities in my country, a very reliable research conducted recently which encompassed the impact of politics on jobs. The study revealed that 60 percent of small companies were closed because of the political issues.

In short, all the aforementioned reasons led us to the conclusion that these days many situations play an important role in jobs. Contrary to the past, you have to update your knowledge and consider the political sate constantly.