TPO 39 - Independent taskDo you agree or disagree with the following statement?In the past it was easier to identify what type of career or job would lead to a secure, successful future.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Being successful in a job without any doubts play a critical role in choosing a career. In every society, no matter what we want to or where we are, we always try to decrease the risk of failure in career. Some people believe that in the past it was easier to identify what type of career would lead to success, other would disagree. In my view, I completely disagree with statement and believe nowadays it is more convenient for job's type success prediction. In the following paragraphs I will delve in the most conspicuous reasons and examples justifying my point of view.

First of all, in present time development of technology and its statistical analysis help people to justify career success. Technology with gathering dates from all around the world through web connection, has more case studies for prediction the process of a job in future and its achievement. For example, I majored in architecture. After I graduated from university I started to look for job opportunity. While I was confused, I tried to compare jobs positive and negative aspect via a helpful website. I finally could choose the best alternative and stared to work as an architect designer in an office. After years I feel satisfied with my job and its circumstance. It was impossible for me to select this career without help of that website information. This example clearly indicate nowadays choosing career become easier than past.

Secondly, the other reasons is that in modern era, government based on democracy and this democracy founded on satisfaction of society members. Hence, governments try to prepare a suitable situation in job finding and identify what type to do. For instance, in almost country there is an organization of job (or similar title) in every governments. Its duty is to justifying and examination of every available jobs in society. By the help of this organization young people could register in these organizations and being helped by receiving suitable suggestion for jobs and future in career. Conversely, in the past without existence of this organization people themselves should identify this duty which was harder.

To sum up, now days in comparison with past, It becomes more convenient to identify career success by help of statistics provided by technology and also job organizations in governments.