peopel live longer nowadys

Are people living longer now? People express disparate opinions on this. From my perspective, I agree with that people are living longer now in as much as the following reasons.

First, the innovative techniques in science and technology facilitate to the cure of any person even though people suffered from a myriad of diseases. The technologies expeditiously work for the treatment of any fatal disease. For example, in earlier time, many people were died by the heart-disease. However, today the number of people died from that problem is decreasing by the improvement of the technologies. Likewise, in this days, by the technology, people easily tolerate the communicable diseases.

Next, from the improvements of lifestyle, people get the longer life because they do not have any serious stress. Although people do not have the physical work, they do much exercise and take the balanced diet that provide the healthier life. For instance, in 20th century, the famine was the major conundrum and as the result, they early died. But, today most of the nations solved the famine and people’s lifestyle drastically changed. In addition, any government purchases the enough budget to maintain the better lifestyle of the people and people do not have the anxious about their job, health and enough food.

Further, the cognizance level is increasing and a cognizant person can maintain the health himself. If the literacy rate is high, obviously people living longer because of the awareness. For example, in the underdevelopment countries the average age was low. However, the enhancing average age is due to the self- awareness and today, people live longer than the people of the early period. Moreover, people control the environmental pollution themselves which increase the possibility of long living.

In conclusion, today people are live longer in as much as the innovative technique, improvement of lifestyle and increasing the cognizance of people.