People attend college or university for many different reasons (for example, new experience, career preparation, and increased knowledge). Why do you think people attend college or university ? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Almost people in the world would like to study in the campus or the university to several reasons. In my opinions, i think that we choose to enroll in the university with the 3 reasons: make more chance for the best job, build increase modern skill and arrange before start a career.

To begin with, many students think that they should apply the best company and get the highest salary. However, abundant companies or industries would require the good behavior students and high grade point average (GPA) in order to be employees of companies. Actually, most companies have to interview many applicants, so the companies have to compare for the grade and behavior between interview. In other hand, if some applicants does not graduated from university, they may miss opportunity in the company although they are good attitude and more experience. That is why the university is more important the careers and salary rates.

Without a doubt, the education can increase ability and skillfulness to learner. For example, in the electronic engineering lab, the lectures have to make plentiful modern worksheets in several topics such as semiconductor, resistance, capacitor and electricity so as to increase more skill of students. have As a result, students always get new knowledge and actual practical. For this reason, the college and university can improve skill of students and update technical information in order to use the real life and business.

Finally, studying in the college is the first step for career preparation. Numerous students in the college hope that they is going to work in the companies, so they have to concentrate in the class and make more training to make ready understanding before they will start the work. For instance, the students in the computer engineering should understand the algorithm which is process thinking in the part programming. Exactly, almost programming companies expect that the new employee should understand the algorithm and syntax of programming language by the company does not waste money for training again.

All in all, as I discussed above, I can safely draw the conclusion that studying in the college or university can help many students to increase chance for the job, to improve skill, to prepare beginning job and to help successful in their life.