People can solve important problems in their daily life on their own or with the help from families. The help

from the government is not necessary. Do you agree or disagree?

Every person will face some unsolvable problem in the lifetime, it could be economic based or mentally based. However, people can assess helps from family or solve the problem by own, and there is government support too, for instance, non-profit psychological support, but sometime the support is not necessary, because people can get help from their family initially. In my opinion, the help from the government is not necessary.

First of all, some problems are intimate and they are not suitable for other to know. If the patient has some problems with the intimate experience, then it would not be suitable for the patient to tell someone else about the experience other than the family members. Even though government's support is more professional, but the doctor will only diagnose the patient base on self-reported, compare to family support, the family member knows the patient better, since they spend more time together.

Secondary, family support is easier to access than government support. In emergency situation, a faster support will be remarkable, in this sense, family support can be easily access, compare to the government support, it requires patient goes outdoor, which is unfavored in an emergency situation.

All in all, those are the reasons I believe help from government is not necessary due to the inconvenient and lack of privacy.