People have different ways of escaping the stress and difficulties of modern life. What do you think is the best way of reducing stress?

Life difficulties definitely come in many different forms and shapes. They can be painful or sweet as well. No one in the world can escape some kind of difficulties, which accompany us in whole life with stress. In fact, every mature human has to admit that life will be without stress and difficulties. Bearing this fact in mind a question that is a matter of debate a controversial one is whether in what ways people escape from stress in their life. Agreement is yet to be reached on this issue; however, I am personally on the belief that there are vast majorities of activity, which people can rely on in order to decrease their stress. In the following paragraph, I will pinpoint the most outstanding reasons.

One compelling reason, lending credence to the stance taken above is that in today's hectic world, people all around the globe confront trials and tribulations that accompany them in every single facet of their lives. Scientifically speaking, although with development of technology earth has been better place to live and people are able to handle every sophisticated problems, there are significant activities, which is hard to solve for people and come up with stress. Delving further into the issue reveals that hardly ever can people escape such stress due to the fact that difficulties and stress accompany every human being in different realm. Actually stress not only can prevent people from doing activity but also can have harmful effects on people's health such as heart disease. Indeed, crowds of people are looking for some ways to decline the stress in their life such as exercise, which not only will people reduce their stress but also patronize them to lead a healthy lifestyle. A noteworthy refreshingly intelligible statistic revealed by recent social research conducted in our country; show that people who were more likely to face difficulties and stress and decrease them with extra activates such as reading novel or watching movies have been more successful and healthy in their lives.

Another reason that is equally important if not more is that spending valuable time with family can be the nice solution in order to decline stress. Broadly speaking, nowadays, which life has trials and tribulations with full of stress, hardly ever people spend their precious time with their family. To put it in other word, family play a pivotal role in people lives and when people meet their family, not only are they able to throw their stress away but also enjoy their life with cool member of their family. However, what I alluded above cannot overgeneralized to all contexts. Alongside with the innumerable benefits it has, indisputably, many people are not able to reduce their stress with extra activities such as exercise and being with family and so forth. In fact, crowds of people prefer to confront with difficulties and deal with stress and make an effort to solve the problems in order to diminish stress. Nevertheless, it does not make those preceding benefits pale.

To wrap it up, in today's hectic world, which life has trials and tribulations, many people have to face with difficulties and deal with stress. Contemplating all the aforementioned reason one soon realize that extra activities such as exercise not only can reduce stress significantly but also can maintain people in a healthy life. In addition, spending precious time with family is of the alternative solution, which allows people throw their stress away.