People learn in different ways. Listening, reading or doing things. Which do you prefer?

Learning is the act of acquiring new, modifying and reinforcing, skills or preferences and may involve synthesizing different type of information. It does not happen all at once but built upon and is shaped by previous knowledge. Learning may be viewed as a process, rather than a collection of factual and procedural knowledge. Bearing this fact in mind a question that is a matter of debate a controversial one, is whether in which ways people are able to enhance their learning. Agreement is yet to be reached on this issue; however, I am personally on the belief that there are myriads of method for learning but listening could have great impact on people's learning. In the following paragraph, I will pinpoint the most outstanding reasons.

One compelling reason, lending credence to the stance taken above is that although there are trials and tribulations in learning process, vast majorities of people prefer to learn in a way, which is much easier and more practical. Scientifically speaking, in all around the world, learning skills play a pivotal role in people's life. There are crowds of way, which people learn various things and not only will people take advantage of learning, but also will enhance their knowledge and information in every single facet of their lives. Among different kinds of method for learning, vast majorities of people opt for learning with the help of listening. Not until people are a good listener can they progress and improve in their life. Delving further into the issue reveals, that listening provides fertile ground for people to learn precisely and meticulously in a way, which they can put their knowledge into practice. In fact, listening patronize people to draw a mental image and connect it with facts. In addition, not only can people learn by listening to the advice of other people, but also can listen to the radio or instruction in books. A noteworthy refreshingly intelligible statistic revealed by a recent social research conducted in our country; show that people who made an effort to learn different things by listening had been more successful in their life, because they took advantages of myriads of advice by listening and put them in real world.

Another reason that is equally important if not more is that in today's hectic world, there elderly person who are well experienced enough and learn vast majorities of various subjects in their life. Broadly speaking, ancestors experienced life in a way, which no one experiences. Actually, their advises and listen to them could be so useful for people. Indeed, by listening to past people not only will us provide an opportunity to learn every single facet of their life but also will able to adapt our life based on their advises. To put it in other word, by listening people can benefits from a vast majority of advantages, in which nothing can be missed. Hardly ever people can progress without listening to significant events. However, what I alluded to above cannot overgeneralized to all contexts. Alongside with the innumerable benefits it has, indisputably, if people try to learn just through listening, there is possibility that some paramount part misses. In fact, reading or conducting other activities could be as much as useful as well. Nevertheless, it does not make those preceding benefits pale.

To wrap it up, there are different ways, in which people can enhance their learning skills. Contemplating all the aforementioned reasons one soon realize that listening play a key role in people's learning. Indeed, by listening people are able to develop their information and knowledge and put them in real world. Additionally, elderly can patronize people with their advices. In fact, people could listen to their advises and learn precisely. I highly suggest that people should learn through listening because it is most cost effective and without waste of time. If people do not reverse such a trend, we will soon witness a lagging people without any ability of learning.