Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?

•Interrupt and correct the mistake right away.

•Wait until the class or meeting is over and the people are gone, and then talk to the teacher or meeting leade.

•Say nothing.

By and large, it is established beyond doubt that teachers and leaders play a significant role in any given society and they are created based on humans' demands. Hardly can a society make a progress day in day out without the help of teachers or leaders. Although they should bend over backward and make an effort to lead human beings properly, people should be aware of their attitudes and passions. As far as I am concerned, if teachers or leaders are saying something that differs with our logic and is not correct, it is our duty to interrupt them immediately and clarify any doubt. The following paragraphs will aptly substantiate my personal viewpoint.

To commence with, we as individuals learn everything in our lives from the best teachers or even leaders. Indeed, they provide an opportunity for people to find their goals and keep track of it until reaching the pinnacle of their lives. But sometimes we should take our logic into consideration and do not accept everything without thinking. Generally phrased, when a leader is leading people and guides people according to his logic, humans have to think wisely and deeply whether his attitude is logical or not. As a vivid example, consider a teacher is teaching something and suddenly an egregious mistake comes up, so, if we stay silent and say nothing the teacher will continue the subject wrongly and this may affect students' future negatively. In fact, we have to stop the teacher and help him to correct his mistake. To elucidate more on this issue, learning precisely and accurately from teachers and leaders will guarantee our future success and we as a student are responsible for teachers' mistakes owing to the fact that it will have a deleterious impact on the life of whole students.

In the other side of the spectrum of opinion if we say nothing and just wait until the end of the class, and then talk about the mistake, indeed, not only do we betray to ourselves but also the rest of the students. If we take a minute to ponder over it, if a students realize a mistake during teaching or meeting and say nothing or describe it after class, he/she ruin and destroy the future of students to a great extent owing to the fact that even one small mistake could destroy our dreams negatively. Going into the depth, teachers and leaders are our second parents and our future will consist and form upon their knowledge and information. So, we should provide an opportunity to prevent them from making mistakes.

However, this is one side of a coin. In fact, if a teacher or leader is making a mistake, we could wait until the end of the class and request to clarify the materials more precisely. In this case, not only can teacher stay focus and continue wisely but also something disruptive will not come up. In addition, if we interrupt teachers or leaders right away in the middle, they might have become disappointed.