Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?

-Interrupt and correct the mistake right away

-Wait until the class or meeting is over and the people are gone, and then talk to the teacher or meeting leade

-Say nothing

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Mistakes are an inevitable part of every works. It is not possible fro individuals, who whether are intelligence or not, to make mistakes when they do their tasks. Some people believe that everyone should not interrupt interfere the mistakes at all, while others hold an opposite view. In my opinion, I personality prefer to correct the mistake right away when person make this mistake for two noticeable reasons.

The main reason is that if students do not intervene the statement of teacher who make mistake, others misunderstand and confront sequence bad result. Some students are not careful about anythings such as what teacher teaches that cause them not to notice subjects when they study for exams. If anybody mention teacher's mistake quickly, those students face a serious problem. For example, when I was in high school, I tried to accept in university. One day, my mathematics instructor could not be present in class and so school manager appoint other teacher for that session. Unfortunately, he made a severe mistake that cause all pupils to understand incorrectly. I wanted to mention his error but I was fearful due to the fact I thought I had basic knowledge about math. As over time, when I and my friend took exam for arriving university, I ran into a controversial question, which temporary teacher taught us inaccurate. I could answer that test correct while my friend who never take care to the class fail. Consequently, I could concede to university. If I had interrupted teacher's course when made mistake, my friend now would have be student in university.

On the other hand, interrupting right away have negative effect, if people interrupt the statement of others who make mistake, may cause them can not to remember what say. Individual's brain is very vulnerable about tiny sound when they speak in meeting. If anyone interrupt their speaking, they may not concentrate on their speak right away. This event may cause the important meeting to dismantle and create serious problem. For instance, when I was working at insurance company, I was manager there. I hired one person who was not experienced. One day, we had a vital meeting for developing our company which may be bankrupt. When I started to speak in order to attract attention of other companies to incorporate with us, I made a minuscule error inadvertently. My new employee interrupted my statement, and so I lost my focus. Therefore, I could not affect on vision of member of meeting. If my worker never had interfered in my speak, now my company would have have several branch instead of disintegrating.

In conclusion, people should correct everyone's mistake right away. Not only they help other prevent misunderstanding, but also they cause speaker can not remember what has said. We should be polite and do not interfere in others' statement.