Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?

-Interrupt and correct the mistake right away

-Wait until the class or meeting is over and the people are gone, and then talk to the teacher or meeting leade

-Say nothing

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

khetilwhfeiwphpiwe klejfilhsdif fjhf odbsf a hflh as,.d.aklsh hfli shflkdhslkgha ngoiejkls jhdkjgh rahg kjf io;ehig weihf oieg ihgiehrigo heiog eiwjriweogt uewhwflhewueg ueghl ehg uiselir ji;soueo oe iefhiosh ios hefhish fhskh sdhfi lakh ilhi hgli hklgh lkgh kld iohoishfo ihislh ioshf jkfh ksdf hkhetilwhfeiwphpiwe klejfilhsdif fjhf odbsf a hflh as,.d.aklsh hfli shflkdhslkgha ngoiejkls jhdkjgh rahg kjf io;ehig weihf oieg ihgiehrigo heiog eiwjriweogt uewhwflhewueg ueghl ehg uiselir ji;soueo oe iefhiosh ios hefhish fhskh sdhfi lakh ilhi hgli hklgh lkgh kld iohoishfo ihislh ioshf jkfh ksdf hkhetilwhfeiwphpiwe klejfilhsdif fjhf odbsf a hflh as,.d.aklsh hfli shflkdhslkgha ngoiejkls jhdkjgh rahg kjf io;ehig weihf oieg ihgiehrigo heiog eiwjriweogt uewhwflhewueg ueghl ehg uiselir ji;soueo oe iefhiosh ios hefhish fhskh sdhfi lakh ilhi hgli hklgh lkgh kld iohoishfo ihislh ioshf jkfh ksdf hkhetilwhfeiwphpiwe klejfilhsdif fjhf odbsf a hflh as,.d.aklsh hfli shflkdhslkgha ngoiejkls jhdkjgh rahg kjf io;ehig weihf oieg ihgiehrigo heiog eiwjriweogt uewhwflhewueg ueghl ehg uiselir ji;soueo oe iefhiosh ios hefhish fhskh sdhfi lakh ilhi hgli hklgh lkgh kld iohoishfo ihislh ioshf jkfh ksdf hkhetilwhfeiwphpiwe klejfilhsdif fjhf odbsf a hflh as,.d.aklsh hfli shflkdhslkgha ngoiejkls jhdkjgh rahg kjf io;ehig weihf oieg ihgiehrigo heiog eiwjriweogt uewhwflhewueg ueghl ehg uiselir ji;soueo oe iefhiosh ios hefhish fhskh sdhfi lakh ilhi hgli hklgh lkgh kld iohoishfo ihislh ioshf jkfh ksdf hkhetilwhfeiwphpiwe klejfilhsdif fjhf odbsf a hflh as,.d.aklsh hfli shflkdhslkgha ngoiejkls jhdkjgh rahg kjf io;ehig weihf oieg ihgiehrigo heiog eiwjriweogt uewhwflhewueg ueghl ehg uiselir ji;soueo oe iefhiosh ios hefhish fhskh sdhfi lakh ilhi hgli hklgh lkgh kld iohoishfo ihislh ioshf jkfh ksdf h