TPO43

Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?

•Interrupt and correct the mistake right away.

•Wait until the class or meeting is over and the people are gone, and then talk to the teacher or meeting leader.

•Say nothing.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Throughout history, leaders have played a dominant role in decision situations. leaders ' talk and their offers usually have an impact on people's decisions. But what shall we do if some of their speeches are incorrect? There is a fruitful discussion which encompasses the different argues amount academicians. some people are inclining toward that we can say nothing and just listen to him or her, whereas others hold exactly the opposite perspective and we should interrupt him and give the correct information. Anyway, some other people might maintain that we should not choose these ways and you can aware.... inform.... your teacher or your boss after the meeting. I think it is dependent on the situation. In the subsequent paragraphs, I will explicate my opinion through the most outstanding reasons and provide some details which can aptly elucidate my perspective.

The first prominent point to be mention is that making a good decision in critical situation have a significant and undeniable role in one or companies' success. Sometimes make a morsel mistake can cause abundant problems for everyone. In Sharif university of Tehran, one of the most prestigious universities in my country, a very notable research conducted recently regarding wrong decisions are made by leaders' speeches. this study shows some awesome statistics which revealed that around 30% of the wrong decisions in investment markets because of wrong information, which leaders said.

Another equally noteworthy point supporting this opinion is that some details are not important. if you interrupt your teacher or your boos at the meeting, it causes some confusing and misunderstand with the audience. For instance, When I was working as a manager of a control project for a building company for 3years, one day, correct the wrong information about the number of audience at the meeting made a bad space for me.

In the aforementioned, the reasons let us to the conclusion that dependent on situations and critical information, you can interrupt or take a different decision. it is always good to think about your actions and calculate your actions' effect.