People learn in different ways. Some people learn by doing things; other people learn by reading about things; others learn by listening to people talk about things. Which of these methods of learning is best for you? Use specific examples to support your choice.

Everyone has their own capability of seeking knowledge which is crucial for their learning process. In my opinion, the best method of learning things for me by practical implementation and by listening to people talk about things. I feel this way for the following reasons which I will explore in this essay.

To begin with, practical learning helps to memorize things more profoundly which means it stays forever in memory. Seeking knowledge about new things is significant for developement of personality. When a person read something it can be forget easily. However, practical implementation of knowledge gives lifetime expereince to a person that stays with them throughout their life. To exemplify, when I studied in high school my regualr courses were not very good. This is because I did not like to read whole book throughly as it was difficult for me to understand clearly. However, practical labs of chemistry and biology always fascinated me because we perform practical about topics we studied in class. These practicals lab helps me understand more throrougly about the life and chemicals. For this reason, I choose to became a biologist. This example elucidate that learning by doing things aid understanding things more deeply.

In addition, listening to an expert for an information helps me save my time that I spend on reading about things. Accordding to a research people when listened to an experience person seek information better as compare to a person reading about that information. This is because a mind abosrbs things better by listening. My own experience is a compelling example of this. Few days before my chemistry exams I got sick, which is why I was unable to studied properly. My friend helped me with my studies. She came to my house and simply taught me all the topics of chemistry. I gained so much knowledge in few hours and when I study the subject by myself I was able to memorize the things more easily. I was able to clear my exam with good grades. This would not have been possible if I did not listen to her and just read.

In conclusion, the best possible ways of learning for me are by listening to an expert and by pratically doing things. This is because, it helps me getting deep knowledge about it and, because I can quickly learn the knowledge and save time.