People learn things better from those at higher own level than from those at a higher level.

Human beings always strive to learn different aspects of life in different stage of their life; however, as far as I am concerned, although people learn everything from each other no matter in which position they are, they can learn things better from those at their own level. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will explore them in following essay.

First and foremost, people easily connect with people who are in their own level. I mean, think about that there are three people in a taxi, two of them is in their twentieth and the third one in sixtieth. If these people want to talk about a local problem, for sure, those two people who are in the same age first talk, and that shows they make a connection easily. In fact, their similarities make this happened. My own story is a compelling example of this point. When I was a high-school student, my parents divorce and that was a harsh situation in my life. I do not have any siblings, so I have no one to talk and I just mad with may parents, so I did not talk to them either. Fortunately, I have a best friend, Mina, and in those horrible times she helped me a lot, and there was no better person than her could help me to make through all of my problems pass. Therefore, people of their own level, especially own age, can always help us to pass out problem.

Another reason that deserves attention is that people who are in the same level experience more similar situations than people at higher level. People learn from each other if they appreciate each other, I mean, when people in touch with others who have different thought, life expectation, and so forth, they can not comprehend each other. Hence, they just smile at each other, and in their thoughts thinks how silly the other are, this is because of not perceiving of each other. For instance, imagine employers in a company, they have same salary, work hours, and so on, but think about their boss they have higher salary and they have flexible working time. As a result these employers have enough things to to about, so they start understanding each other, and learn from their experiences.

To sum up with, learning occurs better when people are in the same level, because of the fact that they make connection easily, and they have much more common experiences with each other.