Most advertisements make products seem much better than they really are

Advertising is an inextricable part of a business. Every company strives to show that their products are the best and there is no deficiency with their products. Some people believe that most advertisements make products seem much better than they really are, while others have the opposing opinion, they think the advertisements illustrate the reality of the products. As far as I am considered, I advocate the earlier viewpoint, which the rational behind my champion will be elucidated in ensuing paragraphs.

To commence with, good looking of products make them engaging. If one product looked perfect in advertising, most people would not pay attention whether it is worthwhile to pay for them or not. The recent research have shown that people, especially children, appealing most in the looks of products which is provided by advertisements, and they rarely think that how are the products really are. Therefore, advertisers by knowing this truth that good looking attracts people to buy something, make them pretend in good looking of products.

Another thing that deserve as much as the first reason to discuses is that economic matters make producers think about what they can do in order to sell their products more. As a result, not only do producers rely on produce better product, but also make account on the advertisements to show their products in the best way they can, even if these products not as much as great they seem in the advertisements. Hence, had advertisements shown the products very fine, the products would be sold dramatically.

To sum up with, advertisements are seeking to show the products much better than they reality, because of the fact not only does this lie advertising fascinate people to buy products, but also encourage the to pay for it and made their producers rich. By considering all of my word, do you still think advertisements should make products seem what they really are?