People learn things better from those at their own level- such as fellow students or co workers- than from those at a higher level, such as teachers or supervisors.

Teaching something to someone is rough road for most of the people also learning someting from someone is depends on who is teaching. Depending on personel experience, personel type or emotional concern, we find that, some people learn better from those at their own level, meanwhile others learn better from those at a higher level. From my point of view, I disagree the statement that people learn better from those at their own level rather than from those at a highter level. My arguments on this statement are listed as follows.

One of the primary reason is that experience is very significant for teaching. To illustrate this point, I want to refer to my real life experience when I was at university. I had a term project for my system simulation course and had a group for this project. In the beginning of our project, I had some questions about on my duty of the group project. Then, I had asked them to another group students of my project who were at my same level and had never solved any of my questions because similiarly to me, they had seen these questions in first time of their life. However, when I had asked same questions to my professor,he solved my questions and tought me very smart way. In that time, I had observed that he solved my questions before many times because another student like me had asked him as like me. Therefore, this is a prove that experience is very important when you learning something.

Another reason why I disagree with the above statement is that perspective of people. It is a very important point that teaching someone requires to looking from their their perspective instead of just looking your own perspective. For example, according to my mathematics professors from my engineering department at Dogus University, differential equations can be teached only when teacher teached them by looking students perspective to understand which ways students could understand some mathematical equations with easy ways. Hence, it is crucial that teaching methods can be understand only looking of others perspective.

In a word,perspective of people and experiences are very significant for teaching and allow to learn easy. Taking account of all these points, we may reach the point that