People living in the country can give better care to their families than those in cities. Do you agree or disagree?

Opinions differ over whether people living in the country can give better care to their families than those in cities. I dispute the view that if people live in the country, they can give good care to their families. Above all, It is easy for people to provide better qualities of life to their families by using public facilities such as hospitals than the country. To continue, Cultural activities are more easily enjoyed by living in the cities.

To begin with, compared to the rural area, public facilities such as hospitals are easy to utilize in the cities. The opposing side argues that there has been improved local infrastructure in the country. Their view may sound like a reasonable position on the surface. Nevertheless, their analysis is mostly baseless and minimally cogent. To their dismay, there exists an abundance of examples that debunks what they insist. Included in such examples, my personal observations can clarify why people living in cities can offer better consideration for their families by using public institutions such as hospital.

When I was in middle school, my sister complained serious stomachache while she was in school. Therefore, I called 911 for an ambulance; she moved to a nearby hospital. It took only 20 minutes to be carried to the hospital by ambulance; she received treatment quickly. In contrast, when she got injured her finger in grand parents' house which is located in the country. There are only one hospital in there. It took almost two hours to arrive at hospital from my grandparents' house. Owing to lack of public facilities in the countryside, my sister could not get medical care for her finger.This example illustrate that it is hard to expect people to give better care to their families in the country.

Additionally, people can give cultural activities to their families in the cities than in the countryside. The anecdote of mine that I narrated above is not the only evidence to support my view. A significant body of research serves to defend my conclusions. A significant majority of survey participants endorsed my point of view that people from cities can provide a good quality of education to their families. A participant in the research expressed that there are many good educational facilities in the cities such as museums, art exhibitions,music performances, and musicals than in the rural. they added that the benefits of these activities included stress relief and a holistic education to their families. This makes clear that people living in the cities able to provide better care to their families than those in the rural areas.

In summary, people can give many opportunities to their families when they live in the cities for the reasons that I have mentioned above. In the cities, there are many essential facilities are available such as hospitals,museums, and art exhibitions. It is clear that life is easier and more convenient when people live in the cities. For all these reasons, I think that people living in the cities can offer much better care to their families.