people spend monay on long lasting thinhs such as jewelry, other spend on short lived pleasure like travelling, prefer

BY and large, it is established beyond doubt that with advancement and modernization of world, people are thriving hard to raise the standards of their lives and earn high salaries. In this regard, ways to spend the hard earned money is of paramount importance. There are different schools of thought among the individuals to utilize their incomes. Where some reckon to spend it on short lived happinesses such as travelling , others contemplate to spend it on thing that are long lasting. If i were asked, I would champion to the notion of spending on long lasting items, such as expensive jewelry. In what follows, I will delve into the most crucial reasons to substantiate my viewpoint.

The fist compelling reason corroborating my stance is associated with the notion that people save their money for future use by spending them on long lasting items.To be more specific, buying jewley or other such expensive items are like saving in banks. It is noteable that people's situations do not remain stable in this fast paced world, people come across certain financial crises or losses because of a myriad of circumstances I.e job losses, health problems, helpings loved ones and many more. In such condition, if people have something in their hand they can utilize that to come out of difficuly situations. By the way opf illustration, five years ago, My husband was laid off from his job withoput any notice because of his comapany crises. It was quite schocking for us to pay the mortgage of our house at that time. But we overcame the problem after selling my gold jewlery which i had bought previously. It really helped us to pay off our mortgage of the house. If I had not bought the jewlery, We would n ot have been able to payed our house mortgage.

The second reason behind my opinion is rooted in the fact that Spending on permanent items results in self-satisfaction due to imroved others perceptions about one's living standard. It is worth mentioning that jewelry and other such items are extremely appealing to the public and usually a standard of high status in a society.when other people cherish by the visual attraction of our personal item, it resulted in extreme satisfaction and pleasure. My sister's experience is striking example. Last year, she bought diamond jewelry and wore it on our family relative' wedding. people got astonished by their stunning appearance, and my sister started satisfaction and happiness too

BY perusing the above paragraphs, one can infer that people who spend on luxury items are more profitable than who spend their money all at once in traveling. For the sake of brevity, few points are worth reiterating. First, spending on expensive items is like an investment for future. Second, It improves individual's impression on other that results in contentment.