The people we work with have many different characteristics and all of them affect the quality of our time at work. Of the following, what do you think is the most important quality for a boss or supervisor to have?

a serious attitude about their work

a lot of related experience

a tendency to always tell the truth

You may choose more than one. Use specific details and examples in your answer.

Needless to say that all of us have to work to make a living. The work environment has an integral impact on our lives. Our colleagues characteristics are the most serious factors which provide us with a convival rapport. In my opinion, from the given options a manager or boss who has a serious view of point and host of experience related to job is a gem. In the following essay, I aptly subestantiate my standpoint of view.

First, a manager who take the job seriously will try their best to not only enlist his abilities but also take the best out of other employees to achieve the objective in a fast and efficient manner. This kind of person plans to do tasks in a well organized way to avoid working in a rush way untill ungodly hours. This approach provides employees a wondrful efficient schedule that is both easy to follow and efficient to save time. For starter, my manager in the pharmacy that I have worked since I moved to Boston, was a very determined guy who is a very disiplined director. With meticulously programing the detailes in our work, all personels know their resposibilities and know how and when they should do their job. It help us to work in a very friendly environment with the highest yield as it is possible. On contrary, my brother says that his manager does not take the job seriously and his companees suffere from many drawbacks such as a lot of absentism becasue of lack of enthosiastic in employees.

Second, a boss with a wealth of experience is a dictionary in work place, which give all team members a valuable support and confident to do their best in all circumstances, even an unexpected situation may arise. Well-experienced managers are able run the tasks smoothly specially in emergency situation, which is not ignorable in these hectic work condition. To put it into perspective, the manager of my hispital who has worked more than 30 years in this field, showed this point in the recent covid pandemic very well. At the begining of this disasterous virus pandemic, he tried to use his experience to deal with this issue in our hospital. With all measures he took from diverse aspects, our hospital render the best services to not only our community but also some other neighborhood with providing all material hospital need.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that a manager with a serious attitude and great amount of experience can provide a friendly rapport among workers and give them confident to work as the best as they can even in critical situation by providing them a percise plan and supporting them with valuable skills who have learned through years