people work because they need money to live, what are some other reasons that people work?

Discuss one or more of these reasons, use specific examples and details to support your answer.

Some people argue that if you want to live, you need money for that. So, to earn money, you have to work as a slave of industries. However, people do not work for money because if they do, they will find themselves running to catch the money. I believe that people do not work for the money, it’s another way around. I will discuss the two main reasons in the following essay.

First of all, people have a passion for their dream, like to achieve some goal, some status in society, so people work for that reason. In addition to that, a person wants to make his or her family inspire for better growth of his or her children, so he or she can be an ideal example of his or her child’s role model. My personal experience is a compelling example of this, is my elder brother. He is working in a multinational company as the facility manager. He had a mundane life, and lacked social life, causes him to live only for money. Every day, he used to get tired of his exhausting work. But he has a habit of reading, he used to read books, he learned about the working style, and how to make life gregarious. As a result of this, he became more creative in his work and got rid of his quotidian life. So, he shaped his life in a garrulous and gregarious manner. One valuable thing taught by him to me, do not run for the money, let the money walk with you, this sentence plays a vital role to analyze myself at this point.

Secondly, if people will start work for money, then we will not have such an advancement of a computer. People work because they have career goals to achieve, to make the best of it. People work for their interests, their self-satisfaction. They have already developed the love for their work, so there is no money involved in with his or her job. For example, consider Elon Musk, is he working for money? The correct answer is no; he is not. He has a taxing schedule of work. Moreover, handling four companies, at the same time, is not easy work to do. But we can see: he is doing great. What motivates him? The passion, goals, to improve society, to help see the world from a different angle. That drives him every day to get in his shoes and work. So, people do not work for money to live, but it is passion, goals that drive them to do work.

To sum up, I believe that people do not work for money to live unless they are penurious. This is because people have a passion for their work, to do whole heartily and make a better life for society and for them.