Question :Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

First, work is a part of life, and its complexity has a significant effect on life's complexity. In this regard, it is necessary to say, if young people want to manage their life complexity, it is essential to manage the complexity of their work, which does not happen without planning and organizing. In other words, the world is dynamic, and we see continuous changes in the world that affect jobs and other things. In the modern era, employees should learn more and more about the new skills and knowledge related to their job, so they have more activities to do than in the past. Also, in the modern time, the competition between businesses raises, so all businesses need to work more and more to provide good services or products for their customers to keep alive in the business contest, which causes the managers to push their staff under pressure to work more and better. Therefore, young men are new employees and have to do more activities and learn more things, so they should learn abilities about planning and organizing because working in the modern time needs this.

Second, in modern life, most of life's aspects change significantly, and people have many activities to do. For example, in the past, most family members lived and worked together, so they did not need to allocate a specific time for visiting each other, but today, there are few families living in this way. Therefore, today, people should allocate a separate time for contacting their family. Another example, in the past, most jobs were related to physical activities, and people did not seriously need sports or exercise for their health. In contrast, in modern life, most jobs are in offices, and people should sit down or stand in one place for hours. Therefore, exercises are unavoidable activities for anyone who wants to care about their health. Finally, there are other examples that I can use to show that people have more activities to do because of modern life, and the young people, who live in the modern time, should learn the abilities related to planning and organizing to handle their life activities.