Question: Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phone, online games, and social networking Website.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

since the developmet of high technique, children are more exposed on convenience than the past. cell phone makes people can easily finish the work and enjoy the leisure in the electronic square box. Unlike the children who live decade ago spent several minutes for the one word by using a dictionary. Recent, however,children can finish it within a few seconds. Otherwise, through this convenience I believe it makes children be more difficult to educate than the past with the several reasons.

In the past, all entertainment activities are directly related with educative purpose. In order to win the basic game as rock scissor paper, children unintentionally think and use brain to predict what others will show. through this process, they can learn statistic and participate in psychological training by analyzing opponents face. However, since the advent of the cell phone, children are no longer willing to take thinking process. The game they engage in with a cell phone or video make them merely accept the knowledge. For instance, Running high, the game which was the most popular in Korea, require only simple tough of screen. win or lose is decided depend on how quick their finger move. it did not require any intellectual ability for the whole story. Not only most of the children willing to do this kind of game, but they also pay any attention to the game that require brain use. Naturally, children feel antipathy toward thinking process and become dull. Actually, according to the research of Korean education organization, children who are not using a cell phone are possible to utilize the sense of the brain show seven percent higher percent of brain than the children who use the cell phone. Nowadays children do not want to get a way from the maximized convenience from the cell phone.

Some people can say that by using a cell phone, children can efficiently utilize functions for the educative purposes and it will ultimately provide more significant success of learning process. it is true but due to the diverse functions of cell phone, children can be more easily losing the track of their educative purpose. For example, children can log in the internet and receive the text message when they want. The game promotion advertisement and message can allure children. text from children also part of the temptation. In the adolescent age it is difficult to deny that children maintain less motivation to get rid of this temptation.

For the conclusion, due to the convenience of the cell phone, children’s brain becomes solid and resists to take the thinking process. Furthermore, frequent tempting messages make their concentration more hard to focus on one task.