Questions: In many places, students must arrive very early in the morning to attend school. Some people believe that starting the school day early is the best approach to support learning, but others believe that starting the school day at a later time in the morning would be better for students. Which view do you agree with and why? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In a wave of fast development of society, more and more teenagers are required to receive education with higher quality than before. Most places in order to achieve the goal, students are required to reach school so early in the morning. Some people believe that it can allow students to own more time to study and gain more knowledge. But on the oppose side, other people think it is better for student to attend school later. Personally, I suggest that starting the school day later is better.

To begin with, students are able to have a full sleep. It is helpful and necessary for students to have a sufficient sleep due to the fact that enough sleep can provide students a better state to join the whole day studying, which can support learning efficiently. Owing to the situation, the researchers begin to make a investigate for students who study at these shools via monitoring the activity of their brain and asking they some questions. As result, the data of examining brain activity indicates that 84% of sujects’ brain activity are lower than standard level. And also by asking questions, a large part of students expressed that they are always tending to sleep since the school required them to attend early. By contrest, vast students at other schools that don’t have these requirements are in possission of high brain activity.

In addition, arriving school later is also offering a good opportunity for students to do exercises in the morning. When geting up from bed, students offen don’t be hurry up for eating and then rushing to school. They are able to enjoy their brackfast and using the rest of time to do sports. In the overwheming society, even students cannot own lesure time to do sports except P.E. Taking my own example, during the first year in the middle school, it allowed all students to reach school and attend to study very early. And at that time, everyday I got up earlier even than my parents, and them rushed to my school to avoid being late. Since the begining of getting in the school, my health was treatened consinueously. Finally, I got great ill. After that, I transported to another school which don’t have requirement for students to attend school early. Thus, due to the habit of getting up before, I can save a number of time to do exercise to strengthen my physical health.

Finally, it is true that there are a lot of advantages to attend to school earlier. One of them is that attending to school early surely allow students to enter the learning state. However, even though they start to study early in school, the more problems also will be produced such as lack of energy and motivation to enter the learning state really instead of only on surface. Thus, attending to school later make students make a well preperation to begin during the whole day study.

In the nutshell, the masteries of perticipating in school learning later override further than attending to school early. Obviously, study is life-long process. Therefore, not only from angle of studying, but on the aspect of physical health both can be ensured by going to school later.