Read and think about the following statement:

The college years are the best time in a person’s life.

Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons to support your opinion.

As we all know, the life is very short and complex milestone. To my mind, the life is like a roller coaster. Moreover, it has its own times when we feel happy or sad. Nevertheless, everyone in this world has his or her favored time period,which is precious to that person, and this concept changes with the person. I assume that the college years are the best time in a persons life.

Firstly, in this specific period of time, as a person we could get lots of satisfaction from the variety of activeties, which could be done in the college. To my mind, the main factor which makes college years so precious is the fact of getting to know new people everyday. Moreover, obviously there are lots of students in the colleges. Thus, this means that we have lots of options for picking friends, and enlarging our surrounding. I assume that, everyone would prefer to know as much people as possible. Because this concept could be significantly beneficial in the future.

Secondly, by attending to the lessons in the college we can get enormous amounts of information about the world. Indeed, by obtaining precious information from the college, we can brighten our future. Skeptics could ask why is this concept is important, and the reason is that everything which is taught in the college is for making students sophisticated with life problems. Although, gaining these valuable information could be very challenging, but the outcome is very beneficial. Based on my friends personal life experiences, I could conduct that all of them are very satisfied with their education ,which came from college. Thus, I assume that it is vital to learn all of the information which is taught in the college.

Thirdly, the aspect which makes college extraordinary in a positive way, is the atmosphere that it has. To be more precise, it is very difficult and challenging to expres all of the emotions that could be obtained in everyday life of a college student. What im pointing out is the diversity of the actions which happen there, In my personal experience, there were lots of strange and odd events occured in my college years, and I am very grateful for them.

In conclusion, i thinks because of the aspects which I mentioned before, college years are the most colourful and interesting years of a person.