A short, type written, couple of paragraphs about the artist you want to write your analysis paper on. Why do you think this artist/artwork is important? 500-1000 words Must bring into class (see announcements for further instructions)

To start with, my analysis introduces why I select this picture and what do you think about this photograph. I think that I didn't live in this age and didn't go through this period, but photographs and other works of art, one can imagine how much people suffered during this period, including the pain, sadness, and suffering from poverty, as they indirectly experienced the past because I believe that the present can be seen in the past, and we are aware that these times can be repeated during the development of our society in the future But I cannot expect this tragedy should be repeated so, we need to have more interest in poverty problems. Also, I was analyzed with color, shape, line, movement, use of light and dark, patterns, It appears that this peace color is black and white but it seems a little red, this photograph shows one people on the bed, and he looks like poor and the bed is made by wine container and blanket and wood board, wood walls and the brick walls are mainly made up of straight lines, two wine containers are shaped by circle, man Lie down on the bed, but he usually looks front and photograph color usually show night light because It is basically a black-and-white photograph, Black or while color repeated in the picture and Poor guys are on the top. Bricks are repeatedly on the photograph. Many of the material is crude. Furthermore, I described Subject, Meaning, Symbolic/Psychological, biographical, social/political, the piece shows a real and realistic depiction of the subject of poverty, which was previously dealt with in the art community. The man is shivering by cold winters, and he just has a barren furniture, it shows that poor man makes barren furniture, and he looks dirty So, it can assume, many of the poor people were suffering by economic aspects because the man is living a poor life and is most likely a low-income worker working in a factory or farm but these low-quality workers were suffering from poverty. Perhaps he lived a poor life now and suffered from life This period developed industrialization and many people came to the city to get a job because Industrially developed this period and many workers work hard, but they could not escape from poverty. Political: In the early days of the industrial age, the labor system was not as good as it is today So, people were underpaid and the environment was worse than it is now, but many of Protestants came to America for religious freedom because the United Kingdom persecuted many of them. Lastly, the artists described the pain and sorrow of the poor in the United States Especially, but Jacob rills depicted poverty in pictures, but the photographer showed all the pain and sorrow of poverty and contributed to letting people know because he would like to remind tragedy of poor for people So, he created this work to portray the social realities and the poverty of society at the time and to illustrate the social poor. To sum up, it is my thought that my analysis paper has been precisely delivered with the reasons mentioned above.