Should stores and businesses be open or closed on Sundays? Use details and examples to support your explanation.

Shopping is the most important part of our lives. In order to get our needs, we have to do shopping from time to time, we need many things such as food, cloths, detergent and even some stuff whcih need them to improve our house. Some people would agree that stores should closed on Sundays because their employees want to spend weekend with their families. Others would disagree. In my view, stores and business should be open on Sundays for two imperative reasons.

To begin with, most customers shop in weekend. Because most of people work during the week, so they need to but their needs on Sunday. Take myself as an example, I work in a pharmacy and I have to work all the week since the pharmacy opens all the week, so patients capable to get their medicines that are imporatnt to their health easily. Consequently, my schedule is to tight for my responsibilities, for I have kids and they need many care so I have to purcahse my needs on sunday. I don't deny the importance of Sunday to mu family, but I do my shopping on Sunday. On the other hand, if stores wouldn't open on Sundays, I could't able to buy foods, and other things during the week which is very busy. This experience taught me that stores and businessed should be open on weekends so employees will be able to buy what they need.

Hence, in addition to time of most of worker, business will increase their profit on Sundays. Because most of people shop on Sundays, the business will benefit since all these money will go to them as a result, they will flourished and enhance their stores by adding some modifications. For instance, my friend has a grocery shop that owned for three years, he sells many international things such as spices, bread and fruites. Actually, I talked to him three weeks ago and I asked him about his business. In fact, he explained to me that during the week, the shop is mot busy as on the weekends. So this definitely is will help and support him to restore his shop and add many items in it and all this, he will earn more money. As we can clearly see, opening stores on Sundays will add currency to the shop and increase the customers who come to shop.

By the way of conclusion, based on the argument above, I concur that stores should be open on Sundays since this is a good method to expand their profit. I believe that opening on weekend, It is worthwhile for customers and for stores.