The similarities between the internet and television

If we talk about breaking news, entertainment, sports or lifestyle first and most important things which come up to our minds are internet and television. No one can deny that there are numerous of commonalities and I will explain why is like that in the following essay.

I believe that television, as an equal to internet source of information can provide to people necessary amount of daily news. This can be the first and essential similarity between the two unique devices, based on purposes they are used for. I remember when my first computer was bought by my parents it was with no internet connection for a short period. Then it was impossible for me to used it and familiar myself with a situations around the globe. Therefore, I was tranquil by having a television in the room and watching form time to time some interesting and compelling facts regarding variety of fields. For example, in the very beginning with the invention of TV, mankind had been aware of the only purpose of the TV as a source of information, which they encountered daily. Later on, when the internet came in our life, everyone realized that they can use it for the same purpose, like they used television even in a more convenient and revamped way.

Furthermore, we can use television for watching premiere movies. This in turn, makes it so attractive among people and denote it's tantamount effect to the internet. Nowadays, there are TV channels which emit high-quality movies by paying a package for that purposes.Everyone can watch the latest released movies not only on internet, but also on TV.

To sum up, internet and television are considered as the most popular contrivances in the world which contribute in equal way to human society. Mostly due to drawing information related to the world situations, and watching an interesting movies.