Some believe that one should spend more time being far away from the people we care about, because it is necessary for people to understand the importance of relationship of people we care about, while others think being away from people we care about can

Time go fast , so it is not acceptebale to wast it in fights and quarrels ,rather than spend a presious moments with ours families . However there is some people think that it is important to take a time out from their familles sometimes to discover if they are important for them or not. In my opinion it is a wrong way to think , and I will explain why in the following essay.

First of all, human being is social by nature , so the relationships are important for him in first place than others, thus , to have a peaceful live we must get a good relationships , and when the person starts to debt in those relationships that problems comes , and as a compelling example, I have a aunt who is in divorce process now with two kids , just because her husband starts to get away from them all the time and don’t care of them anymore . Maybe he was adopting this approach and as a result he is loosing his family.

Secondly, a caring person is loved by every one . And has a good impact on others . And by writing those lines comes in my mind my mother , I can’t just imagine a mother thinking like that , being away from her kids just to see if they loves her or not .

In conclusion, I strongly believe that love and care are the important elements in any relationship , and it is hard to show that if we are faraway from who we care about.