some believe that modern technology has made people less socially active while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no doubt that technology helps people a lot thus, become an important element in his daily routine. Some people think that this technology has made people less socially active,while others disagree, in my opinion I totally agree and I will explore why in the following essay.

First of all, phones mobile connected to internet are the compelling example of this technology, all of us spend hours and hours front of the screen hence, disconnected from this world, while it is better to sit with our families and enjoy their company before it will be late. It is bothering to serve dinner and every member of the family hold a phone in her hands instead enjoying the meal.

Secondly, other figures of this phenomenon is addicting to videos games, some scientists sad that’s harms gamer’s health especially his mental capacity, and enclose him in a dark circle where it is hard for him to build more relashionships and get a new friends.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that modern technology if used in the wrong way tend to make a laisy and unsociable persons.