Some famous athletes and entertainers earn millions of dollars every year. Do you think these people deserve such high salaries? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

When it comes to the issue do celebrities deserve to have high incomes, some people believe that they have a constructive role in the society, and they merit for having high salaries. They would like to vote for such a plan of buildings because of its advantages. However, others maintain the opposite view, and they think that famous people should not receive high incomes. As far as I am concerned, the former point carries more weight. I take this position on account for the following reasons.

The first and most important reason is that their salaries base on their talent. As we all know, their gain the reputation because of a unique talent, special performance, and surely; hard working. They could teach our juveniles to make more efforts, focus on their talent, and ignore ones who say them that it could not be possible. I think that there in no better example than Cristiano Ronaldo, who was the former player for Manchester united and Real Madrid. He was living in a poor family, while he had great ambitions. For satisfy these, when he was a little boy, he had to left home and went to another city for improving his football skills. Hard work makes him a great footballer so that he now is a hero for million of youth around the world. Generally, he deserves to receive more revenue, because he sacrificed their childhood for reach this position. I think that they have a crucial role in society to encourage teenagers for being more active.

There is also a more subtle point we must consider. Famous people make plenty of job opportunities for others. A person who is famous tries to invest their asset in variety businesses. In this way, abundant of people work for them and their vocation depend on his or her success. I think that a small example can give some light on this topic. Bill Gates, who is well-known person in the field of IT, established the Microsoft Company. Nowadays, more than half million of people work there. In addition, this company provides a condition that many people across the world make money by computer. Overall, the biggest advantage of high incomes for celebrities lies in the fact that they use this money for making job opportunities for others.

Apart from the points I made above there is they devotes a part of their income for charity activities. It is an ordinary customs, famous people take Apart from the points I made above, they devote a part of their income for charity activities. This is a common tradition that famous people take part in the charity activates, and they use their fame and money to encourage others to these activities. For example, Bill Gates who was the richest man in the world devoted ninety-eight percent of his assets for expanding welfare among African people. Overall, they could make better conditions in society, and their success is helpful for others.

Taking into account all of these factors, we may reach the conclusion that high revenues of celebrities obviously stimulate people to work hard, make career opportunities for others, and also expand charity activates. Of course, those who take the opposite view are partly reasonable that a great difference between people’s incomes can intensify society inequalities. Nonetheless, I think that its benefits outweigh dangers. Last but not least, let us hope famous people more attention to their behavior, because their fans imitate their manner.