Some famous athletes and entertainers earn millions of dollars every year. Do you think these people deserve such high salaries? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Today, a media especially a social media is a trend, and several people follow, see, watch and like these activities. And, there are many options such as a sport games, a competition programs in these activities which following by audiences. And, the most parts of them affect people positively, so they would earn a high degree dollars.

First of all, all of these members of activities earn money regularly, some parts of them earn more than the others. Because, some of these athletes and entertainers have so many followers than the others. And, some supporters of these people make same things which done by these people, also some opponents would think them a role-model.

Also, productions of companies and factories need advertisement which designed by the media companies, and these tools which created by these companies would be presented by entertainer. That is a necessity, because all of these products had to been sold by companies. And, for affecting buyers they often use the media arguments such as t.v, an internet, a radio, entertainer too. And, for the best work they should prefer the best entertainer, and they have to give more money.

In addition, today there are so many health problems, such as a tuberculosis, a cancer, a obesite too. And, countries governments would consider these diseases for their residents' health. Then, they sometimes use athletes awakened people for their bad situations.

Furthermore, some places of the world have a shortage and a poor condition, all of them need aid from big countries. For that, there are different kinds of foundations created by the big countries to help the poor places and environments. For example, U.N is the big community which created after the world war two. The first mission of it is providing food to thee countries. Almost all of these foundations use a famous people who influence people rapidly. And, they give more money to them for entertain their aims.

In conclusion, taking account of all reasons and examples, some athletes and entertainers who used in everywhere should earn more money, because their effects more than the other. So, I definitely agree that statement.