Some high schools require all students to wear school uniforms. Other high schools permit students to decide what to wear to school. Which of these two school policies do you think is better? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Since the beginning of elementary school until high school, students must wear uniform in my country. Some people ask the student to wear school uniforms in the school. However, other believe that it harms some vital features such as self-confidence, creativity and family budget. From my vantage point, I concur with the latter group and the lines above will shed light on my stand point.

First exquisite point to mention is about uniform’s cost. Today, many family have struggled with making decent living. Even basic needs such as housing, foods are so expensive. To afford uniform’s cost can be hard for some families. It would be better for parents, if schools permit students to decide to what to wear. This option might cut some expenses in family budget. Furthermore, some mothers fed up with cleaning uniform.

Secondly, in approaching this issue, apart from what mentioned above, there is another subtle point which deserve some word. Wearing same clothes everyday might harm student’s creativity. They should boost their abilities and look the world in a myriad perfective. Moreover, free clothes option are ubiquitous all around the World. Even teachers bored traditional wear school style.

To sum up, taking all aforementioned reasons above, one cannot deny the freewill in student’s life. They can gain confident, If they decide to what they wear. Deciding what should they do can boost not only self-confident but also creativity. It is also good for family budget.