Some high schools require all students to wear school uniforms. Other high schools permit students to decide what to wear to school. Which of these two school policies do you think is better? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

In modern society, the school uniform is a significant symbol that could represent the school for people. Some high schools allow students wearing casual to study which they can dress in their own style. In my opinion, there are two reasons that students should attire school uniform in terms of representation and equality.

First and foremost, wearing the uniform could represent the school which standardize

For instance, being a student in a reputable school would be an honor. The institute where hard to enter and famous, several students work hard to get into the reputation school. My own personal experience is a compelling example of this, I desired to study at the popular university where is somewhat difficult to get in, I hardly attempted to study in order to get in the famous university, as a result, I got into the university. I was proud of myself and I was wearing the uniform to let everyone know where did I study. This can represent the place where I study. Thus, wearing the uniform would be an honor and reminds them that they are wearing the school uniform, they should realize before acting.

Secondly, the school uniform is standard attire which determines equality in society. To be specific, some students could not afford to purchase new clothes or costly price, on the other hand, some can spend a lot of money to buy clothes which high price and high quality to wear to school. These directly impact students by separating the groups, also some students who wore the old outfit might be bullied from classy students. For instance, my nephew has studied at an international school which is surrounded plenty of wealthy students, my nephew’s family is not rich person, they could not afford high-cost attire. Fortunately, this school ordered all students wearing the uniform to study in order to avoid inequality and bullied issues. Hence, wearing the uniform could be able to equalize in the association.

In conclusion, it can be seen clearly that the uniform is a school’s identity which could represent also be an honor to wear. Furthermore, wearing a school uniform would be able to support student equality in society.