Some parents offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school. Do you think this is a good idea? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Whitout the shadow of doubt, incentives can play an important role on students education because mostly youngers do not like to study while they can have fun a load of entertainments which they have at their disposal. While som people belive that giving money to childrens in return for their good grades might effect adversely others may think vise versa. As far as I am concerned it can have good affects on them. In the following I will delve into most conspicuous reasons that persuaded me to put forward such an idea.

First and foremost, Giving money to students will give them an incentive and as a result they will work harder in order to obtain better grades. The more they study, the more knowledgable they become. An Instance of this is what my father did when I was at school. When I was eight years old and was in second grade my father told me for each grade more than B that I got he would pay a specific amount of money which was not a lot but it was enough to push me forward. He also put the money some where to makes sure I remember the prize and also assure me that he would gave it to me. So every day I studied hard just to obtain the prize and that year I became the best student of the school with an average of A. But when I grew up, my father did not gave me any money in retur for my study but still I am studying hard because I have learned to do so.

Another point that accounts this significant is it will teach students that they need to work hard and save money in order to access what they want which is a valuable lesson for their future job and prosperity. By giving a small amount of money in return of the student effort and saving that money by the kid, he/she is able to buy toys for themselved or at least pay a propotion of the price which implies that the kid himself bought the toy with his own money and leads to self confident. An example can asserts my point. I used to have a friend whose name was Billy and we studied in the same highschool. He used to buy things for himself without the help of his father which was surprising for us because we had no income. Once that I talked to me he mentioned that the money his father gives him, he saves an in the end of the year he buys something for himself. We are still friend and he still has the same charecter and because of this charecter he now owns one of the biggest companies in Iran since he has learned to work hard and save money.

To wrap it up, all aforementioned reasons and examples convinced me that because of the quality of saving money and being an incentive it is good to pay money to students. Also, there are other reasons that advocate my point which are not mentioned above.