Some parents offer their school age children money for getting high grade in school

These days offering money by parents to children for getting good marks in school is prevalent. And has become one of the most popular way of encouraging. While some people think that it is hurtful method, there are others holding view that offering money for good grades makes them more active during the studying. As far as i am concerned, offering money to children can plays an important role to their marks because not only it keeps them motivated ,but also makes school and learning more enjoyable; in addition, they learn how working and trying can lead to money and financial management.

The first reason should be pointed out here is that, paying for getting good grades can makes student motivated to study more and more, and it is helpful to keep student motivated in studying. Many years ago as a child i was studying for final year exam, and i was bored, and did not have enough intensive for studying. I wanted to work and making money in order to buy a bycicle, I sayed this to my mom, and she offered me a bycicle after getting overall mark of 19. Finally i got the the average mark of 19, and my mom bought a bycicle as price.

The other subtle point witch deserves some points in that children who was offered money a price experience learning very enjoyable activity. For instance a children who has financial problems cannot concentrate only on learning. He has to work and study, and working decrease time of studying, also he learns fewer because of tiredness.

Third, children who are offered money can learn how they should manage their money because they learn this skill in their childhood. Also they realize that by working and trying they can make money .It will benefit these people in future.

In conclusion, offering money as a price to school-age children can effect on their marks because not only it keeps them motivated ,but also makes learning more enjoyable; in addition, they learn how working and trying can lead to money.