it is better for govenments to improve internet access than iproving public transportation

These days many internet and public transportation play an important role in society. I am of the opinion that it is more important for government to spend money to improve internet access than to improve public transportation. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I explore in the following essay.

The first reason which should be pointed here is that internet play a vital role in people's activities. I am not the only person who have this opinion many people think this way. because internet not only help many people to access to many sources and improve their knowledge, but also many activity are being done by internet; in addition expansion of internet would help to improve public transportation; many navigation programs help to reduce traffic , and public transportation will benefit from this. For example, in my country there is a company named Snapp which serves as internet-taxi; by improving internet access this company can serves better in more area of country.

The other subtle point which deserves some words is that many people communicate with internet, so many people can communicate with each other from different part of the world, as a result, expansion of internet access would benefit many people to save their money and time, and also internet communication save many people's life. For example a person who gets stock in debrites after Earthquake could be helped because he can ask for help by internet from emergency unites who are responsible for saving people life's, if he has not access to internet ,he would be endangered, and it is more likely to die.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that internet access should be improved because not only does it help many people to be knowledgeable, but also play an important role in communication; in addition can save many people’s life.